5b76457ad8 · feat: initial implementation of NSX Security Group IP Sync tool · Updated 2026-05-01 09:46:04 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?